Paignton and District Fanciers Association

Honorary Patron

Mr Tony Allcock OBE

Honorary President

Mr David Creech

Honorary Vice Presidents

Mr A G Fuller BSc MRCVS, Mrs E Evans, Mr W Harris


Chairman: Mr Brian Limpus

Vice-Chairman: Mr Ken Jessup

Honorary Secretary: Mr Mark Elliot

Assistant Honorary Secretary: Mrs Leanne Marshallsay

Honorary Treasurer: Mr Kevin Cooper

Assistant Honorary Treasurer: Mr Marc Smith

Show Manager: Mr Chris Briggs

Chief Steward: Mrs Viv Waycott

Committee Members

Mrs J Bowden, Mr M Bragg, Mr C Briggs, Mr K Burdett-Coutts, Mr W Harris,

Mr K Jessup, Mrs M Nixon, Miss M Ramsay, Mr M Sandy, Mr M Smith,

Mrs V Waycott


Copyright © 2012-2021 Paignton and District Fanciers Association. All rights reserved. Updated 21 June 2021